Holistic Integrated Health

I must give a lot of credit to Dr Herman Spies of Holistic Integrated Health who got my health back on track with homeopathic drops, vitamins and supplements and his clever analytical machine.  Dr Spies turned my health around and today I can perform mentally and to a certain extent physically, like a normal person.  Dr Spies is a medical doctor but went on to qualify in alternative medicines such as iridology, homeopathy and Chinese medicine. I still see him once a month.

 

Leave a Reply

