This is why…

The cortisone was originally for me to improve the brain function and that’s why I am still taking it.

The new product from overseas is to treat my chest which is now being a problem with my poor breathing.

So I have to stop the cortisone for the brain and start the one for the Opdivo.  It’s a big of a tug of war and I hope the Opdivo will work otherwise I have to go back on cortisone.  I guess the brain has sufficient radiation and I don’t think it is no longer a brain option.

rinko6rjt

One thought on “This is why…

Leave a Reply

